WEEKLY WRAP UP/WEEKEND COUNTDOWN

What got me through the week and what I’m looking forward to this weekend!

wall art.JPG
Phoenix wall art

This was one of those weird weeks that started off on a weird note and subsequently made every day feel extremely long.  I’m certainly thankful for the distractions that helped take my mind off some things this week and for the busy weekend ahead.  I hope you have a great weekend too!

YMRT.jpg
Everything you need to know about Hollywood’s Golden Age.  (photo )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. “You Must Remember This” Podcast.

the-silent-sister-thumb.jpg
I recently finished this gripping novel, which had me hooked from the beginning.  (photo )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. “The Silent Sister

Asos.jpg
Weekend outfit inspiration for an upcoming bachelorette party! (photo )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. ASOS Going Out Section

Jeni's
Ice cream is my favorite, especially Jeni’s.  I just noticed pints available at my local Whole Foods and I can’t wait to indulge! (photo )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.  I love ice cream, and I really love Jeni’s.  

Leave a Reply

