WEEKLY WRAP UP/WEEKEND COUNTDOWN

What got me through the week and what I’m looking forward to this weekend!

img_2661
Enjoying the last of warm days on the lake

It’s officially autumn and while I’ve been enjoying the rest of the warm temps, I’m looking forward to embracing the start of the season by diving into some pumpkin dishes and scratching off some tasks from my wedding to-do list.  I hope you have a great first fall weekend!

  • Eight Days A WeekI was lucky enough to have this Ron Howard documentary on the Beatles’ touring years playing at my favorite local theater.  The interviews and unseen footage make it a must see.
    BHLDN– I’ve been loving all things BHLDN for wedding inspiration.
    Eataly– I love cheese more than most people and the selection at Eataly never disappoints.  Check out their online selection and don’t forget to order a bottle of wine to pair with it!
    Crate & Barrel Registry– My fiance and I recently registered at Crate & Barrel for our wedding.  While I’ve always been a fan of C&B, I love this store even more after their private registry that’s full of tips and perks and actually makes registering fun.  If you’re engaged or know someone who is, I highly recommend C&B.
Leave a Reply

